Skip to main content

GlamourShopper February 2016

Glamour Shopper February 2016

Cover

Dior dress,$5,900,select Dior stores.Ana Khouri earrings,$3,514,Barneys New York.For Lawrence's fresh look,try Dior Diorshow Colour & Contour Eyeshadow & Liner Duo in #157 Water Iris ($33),Dior Dior Addict Lip Glow in #001 Pink ($33),Dior Diorblush Sculpt blush in Pink Shape ($43,all at dior.com),and Tresemmé Runway Collection Make Waves Shaping Gel Cream ($5,at drugstores).

Table of Contents

Page 13: Louis Vuitton coat,gloves,boots,select Louis Vuitton stores.Oliver Peoples sunglasses,$435,Oliver Peoples,NYC.Page 14: Alternative T-shirt,$28,alternativeapparel.com.3x1 jeans,$295,3x1.us.Nike sneakers,nike.com for similar.Page 16: Dior dress,$6,000,select Dior stores.Rings,from top: Eddie Borgo,$250,eddieborgo.com.Jennifer Fisher,$160,jenniferfisherjewelry.com.Lanvin jacket,Lanvin,NYC.Acne Studios shirt,$340,acnestudios.com.

Friends of Glamour

Page 30: On Mali: Alexander Wang coat,$1,195,cap,$195,earrings,$295,cuff,$475,alexanderwang.com.Express top,$50,express.com.Jennifer Fisher rings,$265–$295 each,jenniferfisherjewelry.com.Chanel bracelet,$900,select Chanel stores.

Nail Your Night-Out Look

Page 47: Preen by Thornton Bregazzi dress,$1,850,net-a-porter.com.M2Malletier bag,$1,300,Bergdorf Goodman,NYC.If You Want to Go Classic… Page 48: Sacai dress,$1,905,select Saks Fifth Avenue.Djula earrings,$1,630,Djula,NYC.Nina Ricci necklace,$590,ikram.com.If You Want to Make a Statement… Page 56: Erdem dress,$5,815,saks.com.

What We're Buying Now

Page 62: Tracy Reese Black Label dress,$798,tracyreese.com.Gildan shirt,$6,gildanonline.com.Opening Ceremony bag,$435,openingceremony.us.Flynn bag,$180,shopbop.com.Sandro shirt,$210,sandro-paris.com.Paskho pants,$235,paskho.com.ASOS dress,$86,asos.com.COS shoes,$135,cosstores.com.French Connection sandals,$120,belk.com.J.Crew skirt,$1,650,800-562-0258 to special order.AG shirt,$168,agjeans.com.Fendi sunglasses,$465,fendi.com.Polo Ralph Lauren sweater,$198,poloralphlauren.com.Banana Republic pants,$110,bananarepublic.com.H&M sweater,$50,hm.com.White House Black Market skirt,$110,whbm.com.Trademark dress,$458,trade-mark.com.Lilly Pulitzer pants,$148,available in March at lillypulitzer.com.PONO by Joan Goodman bracelet,$105,ponobyjoangoodman.com.Syd & Pia NYC earrings,$120,sydandpianyc.com.

The Out-of-Nowhere 威廉希尔备用网址Fashion Stars

Page 66: Monse top,$1,195,pants,$1,995,shoes,$725,net-a-porter.com.

Wear it to Work

Page 74: Altuzarra dress,$1,295,select Nordstrom.Lila Rice necklace,$180,lilarice.com.Jennifer Fisher cuff,$1,540,jenniferfisherjewelry.com.Chanel clutch,Chanel stores.Jimmy Choo heels,$675,select Jimmy Choo stores.Page 76: Fendi top,$2,900,trousers,$1,200,Fendi stores.Jennifer Fisher rings,$285 each,jenniferfisherjewelry.com.Cartier bracelet,cartier.com for more information.Marc by Marc Jacobs bracelet,$98,saks.com.Flynn bag,$425,Angelique,New Orleans.Christian Louboutin heels,$1,096,Christian Louboutin,Miami.

What Women Really Want

Page 99: On Lacy: Lanvin Homme jacket,$3,590,Lanvin Men,NYC.Baldwin jeans,$220,baldwin.co.On Braun: Ami Alexandre Mattiussi coat,$820,mrporter.com.Acne Studios T–shirt,$115,acnestudios.com.100页:耐克运动衫,$90,nike.com.Off-White c/o Virgil Abloh jeans,$470,Kith,NYC.Page 101: Alternative T-shirt,$28,alternativeapparel.com.3x1 jeans,$295,3x1.us.Page 102: Alpha Industries coat,$165,alphaindustries.com.Vince T-shirt,$48,vince.com.Baldwin jeans,$198,baldwin.co.Survey data collected from more than 1,000 women ages 18–40 December 7–10,2015,using SurveyMonkey Audience.

Considering a Job Change?Talk to Her

Page 117: Lands' End blazer,$225,top,$70,skirt,$165,landsend.com.

I'm Not Gonna Shut Up

Page 125: Rag & Bone jacket,$695,select Rag & Bone stores.Dior dress,$5,900,select Dior stores.Annelise Michelson earrings,$190,annelisemichelson.com.Louis Vuitton boots,select Louis Vuitton stores.Page 126: Dior Haute Couture dress,800-929-3467 to special order.Anita Ko earrings,$2,750,anitako.com.Page 129: Balenciaga coat,$3,050,Barneys New York.Balenciaga bikini,$495,Balenciaga,NYC.Page 130: Céline top,$3,600,trousers,$2,450,Céline,NYC.Dior earrings,$410,select Dior stores.Louis Vuitton boots,select Louis Vuitton stores.

Advertisement

The Romantics

Page 132: Sportmax top,$945,Sportmax,NYC.Theory pants,$285,select Theory stores.Tomas Maier hat,$350,tomasmaier.com.Emilio Pucci earrings,emiliopucci.com for more information.Proenza Schouler shoes,$1,170,Proenza Schouler,NYC.On Glusman,worn throughout: Calvin Klein Underwear tank,$40 for three,calvinklein.com.Dries Van Noten pants,select Barneys New York.Brooks Brothers suspenders,$88,brooksbrothers.com.Common Projects sneakers,$411,needsupply.com.Page 133: Salvatore Ferragamo dress,$2,290,select Salvatore Ferragamo stores.Céline earrings,$820,Céline,NYC.Dinosaur Designs bracelets,$55–$140 each,dinosaurdesigns.com.Prada shoes,select Prada stores.Page 134: Fendi top,$1,600,skirt,$3,330,fendi.com.Céline earrings,$820,Céline,NYC.Proenza Schouler shoes,$1,170,Proenza Schouler,NYC.On Glusman,worn throughout: JJ Hat Center hat,$125,jjhatcenter.com.Page 135: Tomas Maier hat,$350,tomasmaier.com.Céline hoops,$820,earrings,$520,Céline,NYC.Maje dress,$325,maje.com.Page 136: Proenza Schouler dress,$2,750,shoes,$1,170,Proenza Schouler,NYC.Marni earrings,$410,modaoperandi.com.Page 137: DKNY T-shirt,$195,dkny.com.Roberto Cavalli skirt,$6,240,robertocavalli.com.Tomas Maier hat,$350,tomasmaier.com.

We Love Your Coat!

Page 138: Babaton for Aritzia coat,$245,aritzia.com.Dolce & Gabbana blouse,$1,595,pants,$1,595,bag,$5,995,select Dolce & Gabbana stores.Echo beanie,$68,echodesign.com.Maria Black earrings,$195,maria-black.com.Arik Kastan ring,shop.arikkastan.com.Aurate New York ring,$1,200,auratenewyork.com.Gucci slippers,$995,gucci.com.Page 139: Calvin Klein Collection coat,$2,895,pants,$1,150,shoes,select Calvin Klein Collection stores.Nigaam earrings,$16,000,sales@nigaam.com.Rings,from top: Graziela Gems,$2,650,$2,550,grazielagems.com.Kwiat,vintage,$3,850,kwiat.com.Graziela Gems,$3,300,grazielagems.com.Kwiat,vintage,$3,550,kwiat.com.Page 140: Prada coat,$4,380,dress,$3,620,sweater,$1,190,earrings,$515,neckpiece,$375,bag,$3,200,shoes,prada.com.Page 141: Maison Margiela coat,$1,840,select Maison Margiela stores.Uniqlo hoodie,$40,select Uniqlo stores.Re/Done jeans,$375,shopredone.com.Marni bag,$1,910,select Marni stores.Ada Collection belt,$165,adacollection.com.Annelise Michelson bracelet (on belt),$530,annelisemichelson.com.Manolo Blahnik heels,$725,select Neiman Marcus.Falke socks,$28,Lingerie & Company,NYC.Page 142: Gucci coat,$5,990,dress,$4,200,scarf,$330,mules,$870,gucci.com.Erickson Beamon earrings,478美元,Erickson Beamon,NYC.Effy Jewelry turquoise ring,$3,735,amethyst and pink quartz ring,$3,082,red cognac diamond ring,$2,430,pink amethyst ring,$1,958,effyjewelry.com.Graziela Gems emerald ring,$12,550,grazielagems.com.Selin Kent gold ring,$3,450,selinkent.com.Karen Karch jade ring,$3,800,Karen Karch,NYC.Page 143: Louis Vuitton coat,gloves,boots,select Louis Vuitton stores.Oliver Peoples sunglasses,$435,Oliver Peoples,NYC.

Date Night Cool

Page 148: What Goes Around Comes Around jacket,$950,What Goes Around Comes Around,NYC.Jill Stuart dress,$728,Jill Stuart,NYC.Acne Studios jacket,$1,600,acnestudios.com.Vince shirt,$48,vince.com.Lanvin trousers,$575,Lanvin,NYC.Page 149: Dior dress,$6,000,Dior stores.Lanvin jacket,Lanvin,NYC.Acne Studios shirt,$340,acnestudios.com.Page 150: Erdem dress,$2,625,Dover Street Market New York,NYC.Versace earrings,similar items at Versace stores.Page 151: Lanvin dress,$1,790,select Neiman Marcus.Lanvin boots,$1,650,Barneys New York.No.21 cardigan,numeroventuno.com.Miansai rings,$145–$150 each,miansai.com.Fendi shirt,$750,fendi.com.Lanvin trousers,$575,Lanvin,NYC.

Hair Envy!

Best Hair Year Ever!special issue,cover: Dior top,$1,700,Dior stores.Nike towel.Best Hair Year Ever!special issue,page 2: Chanel barrette,$900,800-550-0005.